Club Officers

President: Bob Barnett - rbarnett@ljaengineering.com
Vice President: David Currey - texasandlouisiana@msn.com
Secretary / Treasurer: Dick Louvet - rlouvet@att.net
Director: Chuck Lind MMR - chucklind46@gmail.com
Past President / Second Director: Rex Ritz - icrex@yahoo.com
______________________________________________

Derail Newsletter Staff

Editor: Bob Sabol - bsabol@stillmeadow.com
Production: Terri Brogoitti - tbrogoitti@stillmeadow.com
______________________________________________

Greater Houston Train Show

Chairman: Steve Sandifer - steve.sandifer@sbcglobal.net
Assistant Chair for Display Layouts:
Bob Barnett - rbarnett@ljaengineering.com
Club Sales Table Chairman: Tom Bailey - ritabailey1@aol.com
Vendor Table Sales Chairman: Robert Ashcraft - crash8473@comcast.net
______________________________________________

Local Railroad News

Ted Ferkenhoff - (281) 835-6010 - tferk@comcast.net
______________________________________________

Local Layout Activities

Bob Barnett - rbarnett@ljaengineering.com
______________________________________________

Railroad Scanner News

Dave Milton - (713) 467-8716 - ddmltn@pdq.net
______________________________________________

San Jacinto Model Railroad Club Website

Brian Jansky - BrianJ844@gmail.com
______________________________________________